The CIBA Executive Committee Is as Follows:

President – Richard Parchment
Vice President – Cleveland Stewart
Treasurer – Wendy Manzanares
Secretary – Latasha Nixon
Technical Director – Victor “Voot” O’Garro

CIBA’s Sub Committees Are as Follows:

Fundraising Committee
Christopher Levers – Chair

Public Relations Committee
Mike Diamond – Chair

Youth Development Committee
Coach Voot – Chair
Daniel Augustine – Member
Redver Ebanks – Member
Ashleigh Miller – Member

Referees and Officials Association
Ian Yearwood – President
Bobeth O’Garro – Vice President
Gregory Hamilton – Member
Angela O’Garro – Member
Ismael Perez – Member
Antonio Hanna – Member
Dwight O’Garro – Member
Miguel Pitta – Member